## Anti - Ragging Committee

Sr no	Name	Designation	Position	Phone No.
1	Dr. V. J. Watve	Dean	Chairman	9371797130
2	Mr. N. P. Patil	CEO of PSM	Member	9225987171
3	Dr. P. P. Kulkarni	Medical Director	Member	7774063043
4	Dr. V. S. Patil	Medical Superintendent	Member	9371877555
5	Dr. M. P. Shrivastava	Professor. & HOD Pharmacology	Member	9920167211
6	Dr. R. R. Karambelkar	Professor & HOD Anatomy	Member	9822475368
7	Dr. A. Y. Mane	Professor & HOD, Biochemistry	Member	9552096923
8	Dr. V. V. Ghorpade	Professor. & HOD, Community Medicine	Member	9421132578
9	Dr. S. B. Joshi	Professor ,General surgery	Member	9422406080
10	Dr. A. S. Joshi	Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology	Member	9226107161
11	Dr. A. D. Bhoi	Professor & HOD,Pediatrics	Member	9975882496
12	Dr. V. K. Meenkire	NGO	Member	9225347263
13	Mr. Y. A. Nikam	Media Person	Member	9822216216
14	Mr. S. A. Shewale	Police Inspector	Member	7875650324
15	Dr. D. D. Dombe	Rector of Boy's Hostel	Member	9405519678
16	Dr. V. A. Mane	Rector of Girls' Hostel	Member	9552096289
17	Mr. N. A. Kamble	Warden boy's Hostel	Member	997504946
18	Mrs. P. S. Sorate	Warden Girl's Hostel	Member	7219261173
19	Mr. C. S. Amod	Male Student Representative	Member	8268808437
20	Miss. A. S. Sunil	Female Student Representative	Member	8275912100